Mainio

After Black Friday and all of the Cyber Sales, it’s also important to get back to the reality of how independent fashion designers work hard and struggle to make eco-conscious clothing with our children’s future and the planet in mind.  It is also important to remember that young companies must also make a living and in order to do so, they must sell clothing at the right price.

One brand comes particularly to mind as being eco-friendly and transparent in their ethics. Designed in Finland, crafted with GOTS-certified organic cotton and manufactured according to SA8000 standards in India, Mainio,  communicates very clearly how their entire production process is done.

“Established in 2014, Mainio is a Helsinki based design company that creates sustainable kids & womenswear. Mainio puts sustainability at the core of everything that it does. Mainio’s mission is to create sustainable clothing that is boldly designed, well-made, durable and can be used and loved for a long time. Mainio’s unique design philosophy lies in its rich prints, surprising color combinations, and relaxed looks.”

Mainio baby fashion

Mainio’s original color combinations and prints can sometimes be surprising. Once worn on a child and even an adult, the fashion is refreshing, fun, and very cool.

The new Mainio Fall Winter collection is inspired by Jazz music. Imagine the style of the roaring 20’s with muted colors, geometric patterns and cool personalities. Mainio’s All That Jazz collection is full of musical inspiration.

 

Little G is wearing the Jazz Zip Hoodie and the Jazz sweatpants.  Mainio kids fashion

Little G is wearing the Dandy Sweatshirt and the Slim Fit Sweatpants.

This post is also available in: French

Check Also

Summer Sales 2019

The Best of the Summer Sales for Mom and Kids

Whether you are in France, in Europe or anywhere else in the world, now is …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mainio mode enfant

Mainio – Inspiration Jazz

Après le Black Friday, et avant les soldes, il est également important de revenir à la réalité : les créateurs de mode indépendants travaillent dur pour créer des vêtements éco-responsables, en pensant à l’avenir de nos enfants et à la planète. Il est également important de rappeler que les jeunes entreprises doivent également gagner leur vie et que, pour ce faire, elles doivent vendre des vêtements au juste prix.

L’une des marques qui nous vient à l’esprit est particulièrement respectueuse de l’homme et l’environnement. Conçue en Finlande, en coton biologique certifié GOTS et fabriquée selon les normes indiennes SA8000 en Inde, Mainio communique très clairement le processus de fabrication dans son intégralité.

Fondée en 2014, Mainio est une entreprise de design basée à Helsinki qui crée des vêtements durables de mode pour enfants et femmes. Mainio place le développement durable au cœur de toutes ses activités. La mission de Mainio est de créer des vêtements durables, design, et de qualité. Les collections peuvent être utilisées et aimées pendant longtemps. La philosophie de conception unique de Mainio réside dans ses imprimés riches, ses combinaisons de couleurs surprenantes et ses looks décontractés.

Les combinaisons de couleurs et les impressions originales de Mainio peuvent parfois être surprenantes. Une fois portée par un enfant et même un adulte, cette mode est rafraîchissante, amusante et très cool.

La collection Mainio automne-hiver s’inspire de la musique jazz. Imaginez le style des années 20 rugissantes avec des couleurs atténuées, des motifs géométriques et des personnalités cools. La collection All That Jazz de Mainio est pleine d’inspiration musicale.

Mainio baby fashion

Mainio

Little G porte le Jazz Zip Hoodie et les pantalons Jazz.  Mainio kids fashion

MAINIO

Little G porte le sweat Dandy et les pantalons Slim Fit.

This post is also available in: Anglais

Check Also

Fête des mères : 15 idées cadeaux pour gâter votre maman

Le 26 mai prochain, c’est la fête des mères! C’est l’ occasion d’offrir un beau cadeau à …

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *