NATHALIE LÉTÉ X H&M

Collab : H&M x Nathalie Lété

H&M is collaborating with French artist Nathalie Lété and yes, we are very excited. If you are not familiar with Nathalie Lété, you may most likely recognise her fantastic and colourful illustrations that are reproduced on Vilac’s vintage style toys or perhaps you have seen her scenic wallpaper produced by Domestic. Either way, Lété’s universe is both beautiful and distinct, both children and adults can appreciate her illustrations.

The NATHALIE LÉTÉ X H&M collection will launch on March 7th and will surely sell out fast. The selection of gorgeous baby and children’s clothing is extremely tempting to shop.  Here are a few of Yoyo Mom’s favorites.

“In my work, I create a fantasy land for myself. A land that I want to share with other people to make them dream. It´s all about flowers, animals, birds, naivety and colors. I want to create a cocoon that brings happiness and harmony all around. The relationships between the different elements tells stories, stories that create a beautiful atmosphere. I ‘m happy to share my world through this collaboration, all around the world, together with H&M.” – Nathalie Lété

This post is also available in: French

Check Also

Oeuf NYC x Monoprix

Oeuf NYC x Monoprix Collaboration in France!

We have been waiting for this collaboration since it was announced a few months ago …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

NATHALIE LÉTÉ X H&M

Collab : H&M x Nathalie Lété

H&M collabore avec l’artiste française Nathalie Lété et OUI, nous sommes déjà fans. Si vous n’êtes pas familiers avec Nathalie Lété, vous reconnaîtrez probablement ses illustrations fantastiques et colorées reproduites sur des jouets de la marque Vilac, ou vous avez peut-être déjà vu son papier peint pittoresque produit par Domestic. Quoi qu’il en soit, l’univers de Lété est à la fois beau et instinctif. Enfants et adultes peuvent apprécier ses illustrations et son univers.

La collection NATHALIE LÉTÉ X H&M sera lancée le 7 mars et sera rapidement épuisée. Cette sélection de magnifiques vêtements pour bébés et enfants est extrêmement tentante. Voici mes vêtements préférés dans cette jolie collaboration.

« Dans mon travail, je me crée un pays imaginaire. Un pays que je souhaite partager avec d’autres personnes pour les faire rêver. Il s’agit de fleurs, d’animaux, d’oiseaux, de naïveté et de couleurs. Je veux créer un cocon qui apporte le bonheur et l’harmonieautour de nous. Les relations entre les différents éléments racontent des histoires, des histoires qui créent une belle atmosphère. Je suis heureuse de partager mon monde grâce à cette collaboration, partout dans le monde, avec H & M. » – Nathalie Lété

This post is also available in: Anglais

Check Also

Mode enfant : les must-have de la rentrée

Le mois de septembre et la rentrée sont de bonnes raisons de faire du shopping pour nos bouts de …

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *