Atelier Rosemood - albums photo

Discover Atelier Rosemood + Free Giveaway!

Over the last few weeks, I’ve received several beautiful, personalized greeting cards made up of photos of family and friends. When receiving traditional cards in the post and to know that your friends are thinking of you, makes me feel happy and special.

Receiving these cards, has also reminded me that it was time for me to start organising my personal photos. After several family trips, I’ve managed to accumulate an extremely large quantity of photos on my hard drive. Never truly looked through or shared, these memories, however so precious, have been completely neglected. It’s truly time to start from scratch and get organised!

A photo album or a souvenir book will help my kids to remember their childhood travels. These visual cues help shape their memory and build strong bonds with the family. This also motivates me to make a photo selection and start designing my photo album!

That is why, after a few hours of sifting through images, I presented Atelier Rosemood with a very large selection of photos in order to design an album of our trip last summer: A Safari in Africa. I appreciate the personalized approach adopted by Atelier Rosemood, to answer my questions, provide advice on the quality of the images and propose layouts and a sober cover (each book looks like an art magazine or a very beautiful coffee table book). These important benefits helped me choose this company among others. I am extremely happy with the print quality.

FREE GIVEAWAY / CONTEST

If you are interested in making your very own personalised photo album with Atelier Rosemood, I would like to offer you the chance to win your very own photo album. In order to participate, simply fill in the form below. You will have until Monday February 11, 2019 to participate.

Double your chances to win by following @atelierrosemood and @yoyomommag on Instagram. Don’t forget to mention in a comment below that you have also liked us on Instagram. Good Luck!

Atelier Rosemood album photo

Overall, this album has been the favorite birthday gift that was offered to my Mom. We found it so beautiful that we also decided to order a copy. We also intend to offer friends a gift card so that they can, in turn, compose their very own photo album with Atelier Rosemood. 😉

Atelier Rosemood album photo
Atelier Rosemood album photo
Albums Photos Personnalisés

Thank you for your participation! The winner is… Edith Malzac!

The winner will be contacted via email.  Thank you for your participation and your responses. Stay tuned for our next free giveaway!

This post is also available in: French

Check Also

Jacadi French Touch

Paris Mon Amour

At the moment and forever, Paris occupies a special place in our hearts. Several brands …

2 comments

  1. thank you. i have followed on instagram

  2. I also liked you on Instagram.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Atelier Rosemood - albums photo

Découvrez Atelier Rosemood + Free Giveaway

Au cours des dernières semaines, j’ai reçu pas mal de jolies cartes de vœux personnalisées, composées de photos de famille ou d’amis. Recevoir des vœux et savoir que vos amis pensent à vous, c’est toujours très agréable.

Cela m’a également rappelé qu’il était temps que je commence à organiser mes photos personnelles. Après plusieurs voyages en famille, j’ai accumulé une importante quantité de photos sur mon disque dur. Encore jamais parcourus ni partagés, ces souvenirs pourtant si précieux, ont jusque-là été totalement négligés. Il est temps de repartir à zéro et de m’organiser !

Se remémorer nos souvenirs de voyages commencent souvent, surtout pour mes enfants, par la création d’un album photo ou d’un livre de souvenirs. Ces indices visuels aident à façonner leur mémoire et à tisser des liens forts avec la famille. Et puis ça me motive à finaliser la conception de mon album photo !

C’est pourquoi, après quelques heures de sélection et de triage, j’ai présenté à l’Atelier Rosemood un très grand choix de photos pour concevoir l’album de notre voyage de l’été dernier : Un safari en Afrique. J’ai particulièrement apprécié l’approche personnalisée adoptée par Atelier Rosemood pour répondre à mes questions, prodiguer des conseils sur la qualité des images et proposer des mises en page et une couverture sobre, presque comme pour un magazine d’art ou un très beau livre d’artiste. Ces prestations, importantes, m’ont aidé à choisir cette société parmi d’autres.

CONCOURS / FREE GIVEAWAY

Alors si vous êtes intéressé pour faire votre propre album photo avec Atelier Rosemood, je vous propose de jouer pour gagner un livre photo pour vous permettra de personnaliser votre album comme vous en avez envie ! Pour cela, il vous suffit de remplir le formulaire qui suit. Vous avez jusqu’au lundi 11 février pour participer.
Doublez vos chances en rejoignant les pages Instagram @atelierrosemood et @yoyomommag. N’oubliez pas de mentionner celui-ci dans un commentaire en dessous pour noter votre deuxième chance. Bonne chance à tous !

Atelier Rosemood album photo

En résumé, cet album a été LE cadeau d’anniversaire préféré de ma mère. Pour notre part, nous l’avons trouvé tellement beau, que nous en avons également commandé une copie. Nous avons également l’intention d’offrir à des amis une carte cadeau pour qu’ils puissent, à leur tour, composer leur livre album Atelier Rosemood. 😉

Atelier Rosemood album photo
Atelier Rosemood album photo
Albums Photos Personnalisés

This post is also available in: Anglais

Check Also

Wolf and Rita SS19

Wolf & Rita SS19 : Playing Nostalgia

Wolf & Rita, marque portugaise, présente sa nouvelle collection Printemps-Été « Playing Nostalgia » dans laquelle enfants …

8 comments

  1. bonjour

    je vous suis sur insta.
    pseudo: goalofthedead
    merci pour ce concours!

  2. Hello

    Je me suis abonnée aux pages insta: flowpibzh

    Bonne soirée et merci pour ce cadeau 😉

  3. Bonsoir,
    abonnée insta: coline_touil
    Merci c’est sympa d’organiser ce joli concours ❤
    Bises

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *