Search Results for: mamagamy

DIY 70’s & 80’s Message T-Shirts

DIY Personalised T-Shirt

Let’s step back into the 1970’s by making our very own personalized t-shirts! After Mamagamy’s super cool DIY t-shirt activities, now it’s time for one more. 🙂 According to Apparel Search, “A ringer t-shirt is a t-shirt in which the primary jersey shirt fabric is one color, but the ribbing used for the collar and the sleeve bands are of …

Read More »

DIY: Cloud and Lighting Shirt

DIY T-Shirt Orage

*Here is a DIY contribution from Mamagamy! You can find more of her DIY activities on instagram at mamagamy or on Yoyo Mom. Here is a simple and fast tutorial that can be made by fans of DIY or even beginners that would just like to enjoy a fun arts and crafts activity.  This Cloud and Lightning t-shirt will be ideal for adding …

Read More »

DIY T-Shirt for Daddy

*Here is a special Father’s Day from Mamagamy! You can find more of her DIY activities on instagram at mamagamy or on Yoyo Mom. For all super Dads, this personalised DIY can be made with endless possibilities.  Following the name theme, you can make this personalised t-shirt with iron on felt. Here is an example with two names (because I have two children), but you can …

Read More »

DIY Pirate Plate

DIY assiette pirate

*Here is the third contribution from Mamagamy! You will find a few of her very cool DIY activities on her Instagram account: mamagamy and you can also view her DIY projects on Yoyo Mom here. For all of our young, picky eaters and also for our kids who eat everything, here is a fun and easy DIY Pirate Plate project. As my son is a big pirate fan, I decided to …

Read More »

DIY Name Necklace

DIY collier pour maman

*Here is a contribution from the DIY master Mamagamy! You will find a few of her very fun DIY activities on her Instagram account at mamagamy! Calling all Super Moms! Here is a fun, personal and personalised DIY necklace. No, this is not your average macaroni necklace, but rather a necklace that will involve Dad’s helping hands (and not the little ones) in order to make it. And for those male counter …

Read More »

Sweet Dreams Little Ones: DIY Night Light

DIY veilleuse

*Here is a contribution from the very talented  Mamagamy! You will find a few of her very cool DIY activities on her Instagram account: mamagamy! For your children who love to sleep and also for those who find bedtime not so easy, here is an adorable night light that is very easy to make, with simple materials and a dose of creativity. My son wanted a polar bear, but …

Read More »

Search Results for: mamagamy

Les t-shirts DIY des années 70 & 80

DIY Personalised T-Shirt

Retour aux années 70 et 80, avec la confection de ses propres t-shirts à messages personnalisés ! Finies les activités DIY de Mamagamy, il est maintenant temps de passer à un autre style de t-shirt. 😉 Après tout, le t-shirt reste la pièce mode la plus facile à porter pour tous les enfants ! Selon Apparel Search, un t-shirt “Ringer” …

Read More »

DIY: le tee-shirt orage  

DIY T-Shirt Orage

*Voici une contribution de Mamagamy. Vous trouverez son compte Instagram sous le nom mamagamy et vous pouvez voir ses autres activités DIY chez Yoyo Mom ici.   Un tuto simple et rapide pour peaufiner la valise de Loulou ou Louloute avec un tee-shirt rock et de saison. 🙂 Matériel: – Un tee-shirt uni – Une feuille de thermocollant à paillettes noir – Une …

Read More »

DIY: le tee-shirt prénom(s)

*Voici une contribution de Mamagamy pour les papas ! Vous trouverez son compte Instagram sous le nom mamagamy et vous pouvez voir ses autres activités DIY chez Yoyo Mom ici.  Pour les super papas et les papas super, un DIY personnalisé et personnalisable. Toujours sur le thème des prénoms, je vous propose ici de customiser un tee-shirt avec de la feutrine. Je vous …

Read More »

DIY: assiette de pirate

DIY assiette pirate

*Voici la troisième contribution de Mamagamy ! Vous trouverez son compte Instagram sous le nom mamagamy et vous pouvez voir ses autres activités DIY chez Yoyo Mom ici. Pour les petits mangeurs et les gros gourmands, je vous propose aujourd’hui de customiser une assiette. Mon fils étant à fond dans les pirates en ce moment, j’ai choisi la carte au trésor qui stimule l’imagination …

Read More »

DIY: le collier prénom(s)

DIY collier pour maman

*Voici une contribution de la très talentueuse Mamagamy ! Vous trouverez son compte Instagram sous le nom mamagamy ! Pour les super mamans et les mamans super, un DIY personnalisé et personnalisable. Non, ce n’est pas un collier de pâtes et ce sont clairement les conjoints qui sont ici sollicités et non nos bouts d’choux. Et pour celles qui n’ont pas une moitié …

Read More »

Bonne nuit les petits: DIY veilleuse

DIY veilleuse

*Voici une contribution de la très talentueuse Mamagamy ! Vous trouverez son compte Instagram sous le nom mamagamy ! Pour les petits dormeurs et les grosses marmottes, une veilleuse super facile à faire, avec du matériel simple et qui offre une grande liberté de création. Mon fils voulait un ours polaire mais vous pouvez vous éclater. A vous les maisons, fusées, nuages… …

Read More »